It’s been a while

Hey dear readers,

Sorry for being away for a while. I’m so busy with deadlines and tests. It’s the last few weeks of the school year, and I’ll be more active as soon as my vacation starts.

A lot has happened, mostly good stuff. I went to a concert last night and it was incredibly amazing! I enjoyed every song and every beat and I had the time of my life. This was the second time that I saw them and I was very happy. I finally bought a shirt of them and I’m wearing it since last night ^^

Since I started blogging, I met three amazing people. One of them has become my best friend and we talk almost every day. He’s amazing and he’s always there for me when others aren’t. I do the same for him. I also met another guy. He’s also very nice and we send mails to each other. We recently shared numbers and we talk a lot. I also send mails to a girl and she’s really nice. We help each other through difficulties such as love. We both are very unfamiliar with this and that’s why we understand each other so well.

I also talk a lot to my English friend. We talk about almost everything. I understand her and she understands me. She has friends who don’t really care about her. They want to be right all the time and their opinion is the only true one. Plus, they also like the boy that she likes. How awful must that be… I can’t imagine that someone likes the boy that I like. It would be a complete nightmare.

The plan for Mark and me are finally going somewhere. He told me that he has a car and I already took care of the music. However, we don’t know the exact day yet, but it will be around the beginning of August. I can’t wait to share that story with you guys πŸ™‚

So, this is what I have for now. I know, it’s not much, but I’m very busy with school. Oh, before I forget, I also wrote an English fantasy! As soon as I’m going to publish it, I’ll let you know, so that you can buy it πŸ™‚ Or maybe I’ll just post it on my regular blog, so that people won’t know the real me, if you know what I mean πŸ˜‰

Do you have vacation already? When does your vacation start?

Lots of love, ‘Daphne’

4 thoughts on “It’s been a while

  1. I’m so glad to hear that you enjoyed the concert! And I can’t wait to read your story with you and Mark πŸ˜€ Oh and about your friend, tell her that they aren’t true friends. They’re pathetic, and it’s not the way how you act and behave around your own friends…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

