An amazing Saturday night

Hey dear readers,

I’m so sorry for not uploading in a long time. I had a test week for school and many deadlines, which I had to finish. I don’t have my grades back, so I can’t tell you how I did it. It went okay, but you can never be sure. The next test week will be here soon, in less than seven weeks. It will be a lot harder than the last one, with more tests and deadlines. I can’t wait for summer break.

I went with my colleague to the comedy show last Saturday. We had a great time. First, I picked him up from the station. I gave him a hug (not a real one, just an half one) and we tried to find a parking place. After that, we walked to the theatre and we were too early. So we sat down on the stairs and we talked until the show started. We made a selfie and I was so happy that he wanted to make one, I wanted to have a real memory. During the break, we talked and he accidently touched my knee. And he laid his hand on my shoulder once. So after the show, we stayed there and we talked, until I brought him back to the station. I hugged him again (this time a real hug, a full hug) and he went home.

It was one of the best nights ever! I had so much fun and I can’t wait for August! We’re going to an amusement park with just the two of us and I truly can’t wait for that amazing day. I already bought tickets so there is no going back haha. We’ve decided to arrange a car and drive to it. We both have a driver’s license so we can switch if we want. I hope that the time will go fast this time!

I finally face timed with my best friend from England. We wanted to talk with each other and see each other and that’s the only reason why I downloaded Skype. I never wanted to, but now that we can talk, I’m happy I downloaded it. We talk for one hour and it’s so funny and amazing to talk with her. We share the same love for Nathan and we understand each other. We’re being there for each other and I hope that if I go to England someday, I truly hope that we can meet each other today.

So, this was a very positive and happy post. I’m happy that I had good news. I had an amazing weekend thanks to Mark and I can’t wait to see him in August. I hope that we’ll have an amazing day (I think we will) and of course I will tell you all about it πŸ™‚

How are you? How was your weekend? What are you going to do in summer break?

Lots of love, ‘Daphne’

4 thoughts on “An amazing Saturday night

Leave a comment

