Random wondering thoughts

Hello dear readers,

I get so sick of those people who can blame their mistakes on others. Those people who complain about something against you, but a little while later, they stab you with that in your back. Those people who let you feel bad about yourself, those who think they know better. They tell you want you do wrong, and they say it’s a compliment, but maybe it isn’t. Why would it be a compliment if you do the exact same thing?

Let’s just say that something happened this week, but I can’t speak it out loud. That’s why I try to circumscribe it a little bit. It’s just a feeling wherein you think that you do everything wrong. And at the same time you don’t understand it, you don’t understand what you should do wrong.

It’s easier for people to say what others do wrong, instead of themselves. They blame their mistakes on you. They say you need to change something, but they need to change it too. But how do you say that? How do you say that to the ones who can destroy so much? How do you tell them what you truly think and feel?

Sometimes I’m wondering why people do that, how come they don’t see how much they hurt people? And when you finally think someone likes you, it appears that that’s not true. In fact, you test them, and everything you thought, disappears within seconds. Your heart is broken, and you’re thinking about why you even let them break it. Why would you think that that person would like you?

I’m sorry if this seems a little bit negative or sad in some way, but I just had to write down my thoughts and feelings. That’s why I started this blog in the first place. I can’t tell everything in full detail, maybe after a month or so. It worked for me to write this down and to share my thoughts with other people.

Maybe someone understands me, maybe not. As long as I understand myself, and as long as I stay true to who I am.

Have you ever felt useless, heartbroken or devastated?

Lots of love, ‘Daphne’

8 thoughts on “Random wondering thoughts

  1. I prefer to blame myself if things go wrong, because if I am to blame then I could also fix it, which is a far more positive attitude. Blaming others makes you weak as make yourself dependent on those others.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I think the exact same way. Whatever I do is my choice, and if I may make mistakes, than it’s my fault. That’s true, you can see it too. They can’t do it without your help and as soon as they see something ‘wrong’, they blame it on them instead of themselves because in fact, they can’t work without us

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I feel useless a lot, even if people leave me alone at the moment, I still feel like people judge and blame me for random things. It’s just a mechanism I’ve got after the last few years. Also blaming myself is something I do, regularly. I can always find something to blame myself, to be honest. I know it’s not good for me, but when you’ve grown that way it’s hard to kick that habit,right?
    Now I seem sad, which is only because I talk about this topic. Blaming other people is lame, cause it means you don’t assume what you do.
    Sorry for the long comment πŸ˜…

    Liked by 1 person

    • I’m so sad to hear that you feel that way 😦 No one should feel like that. Now I just feel like a selfish person while reading this. You’re not useless, you’re a very kind girl who needs some kind words to feel happy again. You can always send me an email or something to talk if you want. I want to be here for everyone. And the long comment is no problem, I’m glad you wrote it πŸ™‚ But please promise me that you try to write the things down that you love about yourself, the things you are proud of. Those things will remind you how kind you are when you feel sad ❀

      Liked by 1 person

      • I didn’t want you to feel like a selfish person, really you aren’t. And thank you, Daphne, I really appreciate that you are so kind and nice to me (and to all your other readers)
        Thank you for the tips, I will definitely try them out ❀

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

